SEOUL – A total of 91 countries and territories are planning or banning the quarantine or quarantine of tourists from South Korea on Tuesday, up eight from the previous day, despite Seoul's push for a new deal. To prevent what it calls austerity measures;

As of 8 pm yesterday, 37 countries and regions plan to ban or block travelers from visiting Korea over the past two weeks, while another 54 countries and regions, including China Develop or implement separate programs or recommendations for, according to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

The number of AII infections in South Korea has risen to 5,186, with 31 deaths as the country accelerated its so-called transparent and open test in its campaign. To block the virus. By: Chhouk Bora