SEOUL, June 2 (Xinhua) – Two other countries joined the list of countries and territories that impose restrictions on access or procedures for people from South Korea over the Corona virus, Ministry of Foreign Affairs data showed on Monday. .

As of 9 am, the islands of Grenada and Barbados, the Caribbean islands, have been added to the list of 47 countries and territories required to recommend secession and placement, according to the State Department's website. Tighter immigration control.

Thirty-eight countries and territories have blocked entry from Korea, including Oman, which was shifted to the list on Sunday night as it tightened restrictions on quarantine for 14 days. By: Chhouk Bora