<! – ->

The seven facets are the most precious of all human virtues.

1. Humans are to be gentle with fragrant flowers.

2) A gentle disposition is a friend of virtues that is unwavering.

3. Good people build virtue while others are better than themselves.

4 – He who knows himself well does not glorify himself.

5. Self-respect, morality, virtue, virtue, and others are respected.

6: Gratitude is a reflection of the high and the high.

7. Children's gratitude is the well-being of the parents.

An angelic person is always in the hands of the seven virtuous people and preserves them forever. San Sarin