<! – ->

Both the Buddhist and the devout Buddhists should consider these seven Dharmas in order to indulge in misery. To thin it out:

1. The notion that everything in the world is precarious, indefinitely lasting

2. Notation that the body is not its own

3- The notion that our body is not good belong to the corrosion object

The mark of not his own, the cycle's

5. Instruction in various aspects

6- Identity in Dhamma, Disobedience, Abolition of Immortality

The Dhamma mark in Dharma is the cradle of all suffering in the world.

The 7 Dharma Dharmas are the Four Nobles Down. San Sarin