<! – ->

He instructs that those who give justice to others do not, because of what he calls "unintentional", which means that there are four kinds of wrongdoing, error, and error.

1- Being biased because of love

2. Hate for hate

3- Being biased because of ignorance

4- Being afraid of being afraid.

It is immoral that should be avoided, and one who escapes from it is to be honored and reverent, and to be obedient, and to be praised, Normal. San Sarin