Phnom Penh: After the Japanese government decided to put Tokyo and six provinces – Kanagawa, Saitama, Chiba, Osaka, Hyogo and Fukuoka prefectures for one month – from April 8 to May 6, 2020 The Cambodian ambassador to Japan called on Cambodian people who are living, studying, interning and working in Japan, not to leave home without need. This is according to the announcement of the Cambodian Embassy in Japan.